Yhteystiedot

Myynti

Hanna Laine

toimitusjohtaja
010 2812 502
hanna.laine@topper.fi
Lisää minusta >

Mia Ruusumo

projektijohtaja, yrittäjä
010 2812 510
mia.ruusumo@topper.fi
Lisää minusta >

Eeva Lehto

asiakasvastaava / myynti
010 2812 513
eeva.lehto@topper.fi
Lisää minusta >

Iida Tuomi

myyntipäällikkö
010 2812 520
iida.tuomi@topper.fi
Lisää minusta >

Asiakaspalvelu

Elina Lehtonen

asiakasvastaava
010 2812 512
elina.lehtonen@topper.fi
Lisää minusta >

Saana Hällfors

asiakasvastaava
010 2812 514
saana.hallfors@topper.fi
Lisää minusta >

Logistiikka

Sami Laine

varastopäällikkö, IT-asiat
010 2812 511
sami.laine@topper.fi
Lisää minusta >

Liisa Saari

varastotyöntekijä
Lisää minusta >

Päivi Rantamäki

varastotyöntekijä
Lisää minusta >

Kirsti Salmi

ompelija, lisäpalvelut
Lisää minusta >

Tuotekehitys

Sanna Valonen

tuotepäällikkö
Lisää minusta >

Anu Suominen

työvaatesuunnittelija
Lisää minusta >

Eila Pihkakoski

malliompelija
Lisää minusta >

Pirkko Tähtinen

mallimestari
Lisää minusta >

Anne Sjöblom

malliompelija

Hankinta

Kirsi Sormunen

tuotantopäällikkö
+358 10 2812 524
kirsi.sormunen@topper.fi
Lisää minusta >

Soili Beauregard

hankintapäällikkö
+358 10 2812 503
soili.beauregard@topper.fi
Lisää minusta >

Viestintä

Terhi Pinomäki

viestinnän ja markkinoinnin suunnittelija
050 4752 692
terhi.pinomaki@topper.fi
Lisää minusta >

Lähetä meille postia

Topper Uniform
ja tehtaan-
myymälä
Lieto

Luumäentie 7
21420 Lieto

Showroom
Vantaa

Fashion Center
Härkähaankuja 14
01730 Vantaa